Jordan Latta's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Jordan’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 13 References 11 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English; learning Spanish
  • 24, Female
  • Member since 2013
  • I teach fermentation workshops!
  • I went to college for a year.
  • From Bay City, MI, USA
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

I'm a 22 year old lady, in 2014, I traveled the country with my lovely husband, Brian. We pet sat, couch surfed, camped and occasionally WWOOF'ed. Now we run our own businesses and we just moved to Jacksonville, FL.

PHILOSOPHY

Have fun, be happy, learn and grow.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

We surfed a lot on the road and hosted this past year when we had our own place.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

We have had wonderful experiences with a wide variety of people. Everyone has a new story to tell. I love couchsurfing because I get to meet some genuinely good people.

Interests

I enjoy reading, writing, music (please no country!), camping, hiking, biking. Sustainable living, minimalism, tiny houses. We love backpacking and we're learning how to rock climb.

  • animals
  • pets
  • writing
  • reading
  • traveling
  • minimalism
  • music
  • cycling
  • hiking
  • backpacking
  • camping
  • rock climbing
  • wwoof
  • beaches

Music, Movies, and Books

I like reading about sustainable living and watching cooking shows to learn how to prepare new meals.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

My life is insanely awesome. I get to hangout with the person I love, travel the country, meet other cool folks, and learn about anything and everything.

Teach, Learn, Share

I'd like to learn how to rock climb and get better at mountain climbing. I'm really good with fermentation (kombucha, kraut, kimchi), and my husband is really good with animals and business. There is always something to learn on the road.

Join Couchsurfing to see Jordan’s full profile. It’s free!