Jordan Semrow's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Jordan’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English
  • 27, Male
  • Member since 2014
  • Computer Programmer
  • Some College
  • From Appleton, WI, USA
  • Profile 70% complete

About Me

I am a 24 year old, married male who is looking for some alternative ways to travel. I consider myself a pretty entertaining individual who also enjoys quiet, introspective times. I play guitar, like exploring new areas, enjoy geek culture, and like building projects (I'm currently building some arcade machines and will be working on a visual pinball table shortly).

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'm looking for some alternative ways to travel so that my wife and I can spend more time traveling and seeing new places. I like meeting new people and would love to be able to experience new places from the perspective of someone who is familiar with their area.

Interests

Music, Movies, Video Games, Books, Exploring, Enjoying others' company, writing...

  • culture
  • writing
  • books
  • movies
  • video games
  • traveling
  • music
  • guitar
  • zip-line

Music, Movies, and Books

Music: I love progressive rock/metal like Rush and Dream Theater and also love electronic music like Drum & Bass (Think Pendulum). I also have a fondness for good light acoustic music as well.

Movies: Blade Runner, Inception, The Prestige, The Princess Diaries, and Ferris Bueler's Day Off

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I've been to Africa to visit my brother who was in the Peace Corps. We went on plenty of safaris, explored the local culture in Swaziland, and went zip lining across a giant gorge while we were there.

Countries I’ve Visited

Canada, Greece, Israel, Mexico, South Africa, Swaziland, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Jordan’s full profile. It’s free!