Fotos de Jordi Plan

Perfil no verificado

  • Pago no verificado
  • Teléfono no verificado
  • Documento de identidad no verificado
  • Dirección no verificada

No acepta invitados

  • Última conexión hace about 3 years

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Jordi. ¡Es gratis!

Resumen

  • 2 Recomendacións
  • Fluent in Catalan, Valencian, Spanish; learning English, French, Occitan
  • 32, Male
  • Miembro desde 2012
  • Archaeologist
  • History, Archaeology
  • De Prats de Lluçanès (Barcelona)
  • Has completado un 90% de tu perfil

Sobre mí

CURRENT MISSION

Meet people, share commun interests, language exchange, have fun, and make some cultural activities

ABOUT ME

I see myself open minded. I like to know new people, cultures, traditions, dishes... . I like learn new things every day, and every knowledge is important for me. Also, I enjoy to discuss with other people, because is another form to know the different sensibility.
Also I am a dreamer, and for this fact, I just moved to England. Now I'm trying to obtain this dream.

PHILOSOPHY

For me the most important is live and let live and be respectful with other people.

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I'm trying to participate in different activities with other couchsurfers. Unfortunatelly, in this moment I can host anyone in my house, but If I can, I can help everybody.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I have participated in some activities in Barcelona, and in Milton Keynes.

Intereses

walk, mountain, improve my foreign languages, meet some different people, and culture (for me, one of the most important thing, like theatre, cinema, photography, travel, etc etc)

  • culture
  • photography
  • movies
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • languages
  • language exchange

Música, películas y libros

I don't have problems with any tipe of music. Normally, I hear heavy metal, but I enjoy to go to the theatre to hear Opera.
With films, I like so much the films that has a good photography. Also, I enjoy so much the Animation films.
Normally, I try some history books. It's another form to understand the present.

Países que he visitado

Andorra, Germany, Morocco

Países en los que he vivido

France, Spain, United Kingdom

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Jordi. ¡Es gratis!

Mis grupos