Jordi Pons's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 75% response rate
  • Last login about 17 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Jordi’s full profile.

Overview

  • 1 reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Catalan, Valencian, English, Portuguese, Sign Language - Catalan, Spanish; learning Tagalog
  • 45, Male
  • Member since 2018
  • Informático
  • No education listed
  • From Barcelona, Catalonia, Spain
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I m from Barcelona.
World traveler, learning everyday about life.
Forever young!!
Actually live and work at Makati.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I want to meet people from the world, different cultures, different languages, different foods ...

Interests

Travel, food, fun,dance

  • dogs
  • running
  • drones
  • music
  • basketball
  • travel
  • nature
  • dance
  • party
  • smile
  • english language
  • philippines
  • informatics
  • futboll
  • catalunya

Music, Movies, and Books

Andres Calamaro, La raiz, Coti, The Beatles, Leiva,

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Travel around the world!!! Now living and working in Manila.

Teach, Learn, Share

Spanish, Portugues do Brazil, Catalan

Countries I’ve Visited

Brazil, China, Cuba, France, Germany, Hong Kong, Italy, Philippines, Spain, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Brazil, China, Cuba, Hong Kong, Italy, Philippines, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Jordi’s full profile.