Logo orange

Jordi's Groups

Jordi Garcia

Barcelona, Catalonia, Spain

Not Accepting Guests

Last login 4 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Jordi's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 4 Positive References
  • Fluent in Catalan, Valencian, Spanish; learning English
  • 21, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • Waiter
  • College student
  • From Santpedor
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Revolutionize the world!

ABOUT ME

I'm a 18 years old, i work in a restaurant and i study psicology at the University of Barcelona.

I am a vegetarian, revolutionary, and I try to care for the animal rights and environmental.

I love the party, and go out the weekend nights. But not only for parties, to drink a beer, or only take a walk around the beach. I love the summer nights at BCN.

I do skate but I'm a beginner, i'll like to learn longboard, snowboard, play the guitar, bmx and i'll like to practise so many extreme sports (incluso me gustaría conocer a alguien de aquí BCN para aprender, que hace poco que vivo en la ciudad!). After all, i like to play football and basketball jajaja. I like the malabarism too :)

I like so much to know so many people, especially from different countries and cultures and live so many experiences and adventures.

I love travel to many places, but i don't have the oportunity (and the money until now), one of my dreams are travel around all Europe.

PHILOSOPHY

I want to have a simple life with happy moments. Live your life, grows yourself, let your happiness is also of the other. Don't hurt and be free and if somebode want to shut up you, you have to revolutionize. Justice, freedom and revolution!

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I give u a couch jaja

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Great!

Interests

I like so much things to do outdoor like kate, longboard, football, rasta way of live, basketball, beach, escalation, excursiones, trips... I like so much the party too! I draw too.

Music, Movies & Books

Films: Clockwork Orange, Fried Green Tomatoes, V for Vendetta, Moulin Rouge, Titanic, Shelter, Prays for Bobby, The Boy in the Striped Pyjamas, Gladiator, Star Wars, Harry Potter, The Lord of the Rings, Arsenic and Old Lace, etc.
Music: I like so many de drum and bass, Raggajangle, Reggae, alternative rock, frenchcore, hardcore, dubstep, rumba...
Books: Stepheng King it's my favorite writer, but i read anythinh thing!

One Amazing Thing I've Done

Living my life.

Teach, Learn, Share

Well... i know the city of Barcelona, but recently I live here. I know a goods place to go to party and skate, and improtant and beatiful places. I want to learn more english, skate (i'm a beginner) and play the spanish guitar (i don't have idea) jaja.

Countries I've Visited

France

Countries I've Lived In

Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Jordi's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile