Jordi Julian's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Jordi’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 7 References 5 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Catalan, Valencian, English, French, Spanish; learning Italian
  • 27, Male
  • Member since 2009
  • Student
  • University
  • From Valencia, Valencian Community, Spain
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

Hi, I'm a spanish student, I study translation at the Jaume I Universtity, so during the week I live in Castellon but I spend most of the weekends in Valencia. I know quite well both cities and I find them quite nice. I really like to try to make them closer to other people form other countries or regions and to meet new and interesting people ;)

PHILOSOPHY

I tihkn it's the most interesting point of meeting new people, is to share to get new points of view and new experiences, because as more as you share you get the most.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I had heart about this mouvement a lot of time ago so I decided to create an account, but it was not untill I went on erasmus to Blegium that I started to really use it and I got impresed about the amount of interesting people you can know here and the experiences you live.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

The first time I used couch surfing it was to travel to Paris. At the begginig I was a little bit nervous but since the very first moment everything went so great and I was so happy with this experience.

Interests

I like to learn languages, as I'm studying translation, so I think that traveling and knowing new people is a perfect way of learning and having fun at the same time.

  • culture
  • walking
  • traveling
  • surfing
  • languages
  • study abroad

Music, Movies, and Books

I really like the cinema, and enjoy almost eery kind of flims (from independent European movies untill the most succesful American Blockbuster). I'm also a good reader (but not as much as I would like, I'm always kind of bussy)ehhe.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

The frist time I saw the Tour Effiel in forn of me

Walking on the frozen channels in Amsterdam

Teach, Learn, Share

I really like outgoing people; who really want to share as much as they can of their culture, ther language... and who also want to learn of mine. I also apreciate people who know how to have fun (going out and spending a good night, or just having a relaxeful entretainment in home).

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Italy, Portugal, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Belgium, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Jordi’s full profile. It’s free!