Logo orange

Jordi Bove

Barcelona, Catalonia, Spain

Not Accepting Guests

Last login 3 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Jordi's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 5 Positive References
  • Fluent in Catalan, Valencian, English, Spanish, Turkish; learning German
  • 28, Male
  • Member since 2011
  • Assistant teacher
  • University
  • From Valls,
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Staying at home for a while

ABOUT ME

I am a catalan guy who works as a teacher and loves learning languages and traveling. I have been in the states for one year and it was amazing, I also travelled to turkey for a month and it was such an experience. Sporty and open-minded.
PHILOSOPHY

Don't worry be happy.

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I heard about Cs from a friend and since that i had been in several meeting and meeting lots of people.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I have been hosted several times and the experience always were incredible.

Interests

Travel, meet different people with different culture. Share cultures and make friends

Music, Movies & Books

The strokes, franz ferdinand, oasis, blur, ACDC,
Paul auster, Cormac McCarthy,
Braveheart, Gladiator

One Amazing Thing I've Done

To be in Sahara desert...you feel very small there...

Teach, Learn, Share

I am a really good cook. I made really good spanish meals.

What I Can Share With Hosts

My personality and my willingness to meet and share different cultures.

Countries I've Visited

Andorra, Czech Republic, France, Hungary, Italy, Netherlands, Switzerland, Tunisia, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I've Lived In

Spain, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Jordi's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile