Jorge Luis Gordillo Domínguez's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 3 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Jorge Luis’s full profile.

Overview

  • 2 references 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning French, Russian
  • 33, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • Student
  • Engineer
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I am 32years old and happily married.
I live in Madison, Wi.
I am engineer in Mechatronics and Ph.D. in Applied Physics.
I love running, and playing soccer, eating new food, and drinking beer :D

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Because I think this will give me a lot of experience with people of all around the world, and I am sure I will be helping people to visit Mexico in a more comfortable way.

Interests

All about football (soccer), engineering, nature, space, traveling, beach, beer, wine, music.

  • folklore
  • dining
  • wine
  • beer
  • running
  • drinking
  • traveling
  • music
  • soccer
  • business
  • engineering
  • history
  • physics
  • beaches

Music, Movies, and Books

Music: Rock (almost all types) is my favorite genre, but I also like classical music, Jazz, ranchera (mexican music), almost all kind of music, but I DON'T like reggaeton.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Traveling in the jungle in Chiapas.

Teach, Learn, Share

I will be happy to share everything I can, teaching my language, tradition and history from Mexico. And also I am pretty sure that I will learn from you.

What I Can Share with Hosts

My entire home :D
I would also recommend many alternatives to visit the place where I live and the entire country.

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Colombia, England, Guatemala, Netherlands, Russian Federation, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Mexico, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Jorge Luis’s full profile.

My Groups