Jorge Malagrino's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 7 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Jorge’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 7 References 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Spanish
  • 42, Male
  • Member since 2013
  • Legal Consultant
  • University
  • From Buenos Aires
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


Well I am a down to earth person, love to have fun, go out, dance, drink eat and do sports.


I am a 41 years old lawyer. I work, enjoy my friends and family, do every sport that I can. I Love going to the cinema, concerts and eat out.
Love all kind of music except heavy metal which makes me very nervous haha!
I enjoy playing tennis, soccer and voleyball.
would love to learn to paint pretty soon, in fact, I think is this year mission =)


You get what you give.

My mission in life is to be happy, it sounds lame but what else could it be? I live with my girlfriend and have a small child =)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


This is new for me so we will see, my friend Santiago suggested me this page he used in the past. Love to help people travelling to BsAs


Hosted a girl from Ecuador and I think it went well :) ask her!
Met people in NYC and it was great to do so!


Music, Sports, Cinema, some Theatre, and others.

  • concerts
  • dancing
  • running
  • drinking
  • movies
  • traveling
  • eating out
  • painting
  • music
  • sports
  • soccer
  • tennis
  • law

Music, Movies, and Books

Forrest Gump, comedies, The Simpsons, family guy, action movies,british movies and french movies as well.
Coldplay, u2, morcheeba, king, the beatles, and a mix of all music, love the 80´s and the 90´s music also.
I love novels, read a lot wilbur smith and any other that swings by my hands.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Well for me was kind of cool to get my lawyer degree since my family was not very academic if you know what I mean, my father had a title but my mother didn´t.
Also travelling to many provinces in my country was cool. And my recent trip to Nyc was amazing!

Teach, Learn, Share

Well I work as a lawyer, and is nice to be able to help people, in fact my family, a couple times needed my advise and feels great. To think that my father, the person who tought me lots of things would need my professional help makes me proud and feel funny also.
I love sports, soccer, tennis, voleyball. I am always up for a good run as well, but I prefer to run after some soccer ball or tennis ball instead =) Running gets boring after a while!

Countries I’ve Visited

Brazil, Chile, United States, Uruguay

Countries I’ve Lived In


Join Couchsurfing to see Jorge’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups