Фотографии пользователя Jorge Calderon

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Не принимает гостей

  • Последний раз на сайте: 10 месяца назад

Зарегистрируйтесь в Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Jorge. Это бесплатно!

Обзор

  • 5 Рекомендацияs 4 Подтверждено и положительно
  • Fluent in French, Spanish; learning English
  • 28, Male
  • Пользователь с 2013
  • Dance, read, travel… discover!
  • Dance in the conservatoire of Madrid
  • Родной город не указан
  • Профиль заполнен на 100%

Обо мне

CURRENT MISSION

Finding your place takes time... so it's not worthy to lose it!

ABOUT ME

All about me?! I do really think that's a good question for doing everyone h.self.

PHILOSOPHY

"There are two great days in the life of someone: the day he or she borns and the day he or she discovers for what."

Почему я на Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

For now I am not able to host guests in my home, but I am interested in the events and activities of CS because the people that assist have a wonderful energy.
I also search "surfings" when I travel to do a dance audition in other cities, getting inside the community, exciting!

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I knew Couchsurfing by a friend of mine who has hosted many CS's. So I got into an event in Toulouse, share walkings and parties with my friend and her CS's... Now I have "surfed" many times, I hope one day be able to host travelers!

Интересы

Dance, music, books, languages, sports, theatre…

  • books
  • dancing
  • ballet dancing
  • partying
  • traveling
  • music
  • sports
  • languages

Музыка, кино и книги

Book: "The Unbearable Lightness of Being", Milan Kundera.
Music: Rachmaninov, Chopin, Craig Armstrong, Ryan Teague, Armand Amar, Michael Bublé, Estrella Morente...
Movies: Les Misérables, The Artist, Mommy...

Классная вещь, которую я сделал(-а)

Done: 3 weeks travel by Morocco, Mauritania and Senegal.
Seen: "Herrumbre" by Nacho Duato (CND); "Can we talk about this?" by DV8 physical theatre; "Tragédie" by Olivier Dubois (Ballet du Nord).

Где я побывал(-а)

Italy, Mauritania, Morocco, Netherlands, Senegal, Switzerland, United Kingdom

Где я жил(-а)

France, Spain

Зарегистрируйтесь в Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Jorge. Это бесплатно!

Мои группы