Jorgen Bruggeman's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 8 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Jorgen’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 3 References
  • Fluent in Dutch; learning English, French
  • 36, Male
  • Member since 2007
  • Working as a scientific researcher at Hogeschool Gent
  • Criminology and social assistant
  • From Sint-Niklaas
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

To wake up and realise that all my dreams have come true

ABOUT ME

Hello,

I'm 28 years old and until the moment of writing this little text about myself, I have not a lot of experience with couchsurfing. I never did it myself, and never hosted for other travellers, but trough a friend I learned to appreciate this project and really want to be a part of it.

For people who want to stay in my home, I have a big bed available in a room especially for guests.
When you want to stay, it might be good if you're not afraid of animals, cause there are some cats lving in my house and two very gentle dogs.

You can cook at my place, take showers, watch television.
I live very near to the center of Ghent.

Hope to meet you soon !

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Trough some good friends, I met amazing people.
But I never hosted before.

Interests

  • animals
  • cats
  • dogs
  • writing
  • cooking

Music, Movies, and Books

Silence of the Lambs, Lost Highway, Amores Perros, Fight Club, Boy A, etc

Radiohead, Leonard Cohen, ...

Join Couchsurfing to see Jorgen’s full profile. It’s free!