Jorie Francke's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 6 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Jorie’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Dutch; learning English, French, German
  • 34, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • No occupation listed
  • House broker, but work in insurance
  • From Hellevoetsluis
  • Profile 50% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Start all over, that's what I want. Sell my house, quit my job and travel. Maybe not all at ones, but a new start: Yes!!!

ABOUT ME

Little crazy but nice, I guess. I like to think outside the box, but I'm also a bit reserved in some ways. I'm kind, well educated and well-spoken (if I have to). I listen and talk. A real woman in some ways, but not always.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Hosting and visiting people

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

None....yet

Interests

I love music (rock/hard rock/metal) and like to go to concerts and festivals. I also love animals. I have 2 cat's, 4 cat's curretly but this is temporary. I would love to have a dog, but a fulltime job does not allow me to. If I had one, I would walk allround The Netherlands. See more of my own beautyfull country. I love food, all sorts, and I would like to travel more. I ride a bike every now and then and go to the beach or a small forest for a walk. I like to watch Formule 1 and movies off course.

  • animals
  • cats
  • dogs
  • wildlife
  • concerts
  • festivals
  • dining
  • movies
  • traveling
  • music
  • cycling
  • boxing
  • beaches

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

A view from a mountain (we don't know such views)
An amazing concert/festival (I'm completly out of my mind)
Animal wildlife (shuts me up)

Join Couchsurfing to see Jorie’s full profile. It’s free!