Joris Grail's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login 1 day ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Joris’s full profile.

Overview

  • 5 references 4 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French; learning English, Spanish
  • 26, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Yssingeaux, Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes, France
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Bonjour, Hello !

My name is Joris and I am crazy about traveling !
I’m from France, and lived in Paris for 6 years, and also Orlando for 6 months (but Covid came 🥲).
I am an out reach worker, kinda as a community worker, working for a LGBTQ+ organization. (And yeah, I’m gay).

Now I live in Gatineau, Quebec, and I want to do a road trip for several months from Gatineau to Vancouver.
I don’t have plans for the future : just do what seems good for me.
I also want to meet new people, visit cities or national parks, explore and make memories. But I never say no to a fresh beer 🍻

I know with Covid it can be a little complicated, but I am vaccinated ! 💉
Feel free to ask me questions.
IG : @captaineseries

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Meet people, learn from them and learn them stuff, visit...

Interests

  • walking
  • happy hour
  • traveling
  • tv series
  • learning languages
  • learning new things
  • hanging out
  • visiting new places
  • bordgames

Music, Movies, and Books

« Arrête avec tes mensonges » - Philippe Besson [Translation in English is available « Lie with me »].

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Living 6 months in Florida for the mouse 🐭

Teach, Learn, Share

I want to learn Spanish. I can teach French.

Countries I’ve Visited

Bahamas, Belgium, Canada, Cuba, England, France, Germany, Greece, Ireland, Italy, Morocco, Netherlands, Northern Ireland, Scotland, Spain, Switzerland, United States, Wales

Countries I’ve Lived In

Canada, France, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Joris’s full profile.