Jose Contreras Isach's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login about 13 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Jose’s full profile.

Overview

  • 7 references 4 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Catalan, Valencian, English, French, Spanish; learning Portuguese
  • 24, Male
  • Member since 2022
  • Language Teacher
  • Bachelor's Degree in Economics
  • From Valencia, Valencia, Spain
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I am a Spanish guy who is 24 years old. I am social and extrovert. I consider myself a really curious person who always wants to learn something new. I am passionate about the things I love such as traveling, discovering new cultures and world visions, learning new languages, and living new realities and new things.

I am also a peaceful and pretty understanding person who always tries to understand a new perspective. Being gentle to others and to oneself is a life philosophy.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I am in Couchsurfing because I genuinely believe in this community and its values. I also think this is a perfect opportunity to connect and share with new people who have different ways of doing and living. At the same time, it is a way of living an experience in a new place as a local which is perfect to travel and not to do tourism.

I am excited to see you around and share quality time and experiences together!

Interests

  • traveling
  • hiking
  • languages
  • nature
  • cultures
  • exploring
  • cuisine

Countries I’ve Visited

Andorra, Austria, Belgium, Brazil, Czech Republic, Denmark, England, France, Germany, Greece, Indonesia, Ireland, Macedonia, Netherlands, Northern Ireland, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Slovenia, Sweden

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, Netherlands, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Jose’s full profile.

My Groups