José Garcia's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 4 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see José’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Portuguese; learning German, Spanish
  • 23, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • Student
  • Bachelor's of Industrial Engineering
  • From State of São Paulo, Brazil
  • Profile 75% complete

About Me

At the time of completing this description (Jul/2017), I am a 23 yo Industrial Engineering student.

I'm currently living in Germany, where I have gone to university for a sementer in Karlsruhe and now I'm taking an internship in Munich. I have also already lived in the USA for a bit longer that one year, for the same reasons (university and internship).

I absolutely love travel and especially getting to know people from all over the world. To me is especially pleasing the chance to talk to people from different and learn from their habits, believes, and wisdom.

As I am in Germany right now, my plan is to travel a bit around Europe.

I speak Portuguese, English, reasonable Spanish and am currently learning German. Anyone who would like to learn something or practice one of those languages, it'd be a pleasure.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To learn and grow. By traveling, by meeting mew people, by learning from them and getting to see as much as possible of the world, regarding not only the places but also the people.

Interests

  • education
  • volunteer work
  • music
  • sports
  • languages
  • psychology

What I Can Share with Hosts

Positive attitude, good talks, life experience, energy to go out, and willingness to learn and to share.

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Luxembourg, Netherlands

Countries I’ve Lived In

Brazil, Germany, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see José’s full profile. It’s free!