Jose Mrg's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 3 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Jose’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 2 References
  • Fluent in Spanish; learning English
  • 34, Male
  • Member since 2017
  • As a Chef and Nanny.
  • Musical. I studied music
  • From Spain
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

I am a guy who loves meeting new people, places, cultures and nature (environment, animals). I also love cooking and I am funny, entertaining, loving, someone who knows how to make others happy, music lover and sporty among other many things.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To have new experience meeting new people and places. I'm moving to Cardiff and it would be great to make new friends and some help about the city and country. I was told the welsh people are very sociable and warm.

Interests

  • environment
  • cooking
  • vegan
  • walking
  • traveling
  • music
  • sports
  • meeting new people
  • vegan food
  • vegan cooking

Music, Movies, and Books

Classical music, Jazz, Funk, Disco, Rock, Rock & Roll, Hard Rock, Metal, Electronic music, Salsa, and a long etc.

Inception, Fight Club, Leon, Matrix, A Clockwork Orange, The Grand Budapest Hotel, As Good As It Gets, American Beauty, Star Wars (all of them), La vita è bella and etc, etc, etc...

I love reading but I don't know any name in english. Sorry :)

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach spanish and music. I would like to learn more english and share food

What I Can Share with Hosts

Experiences, food, music,

Countries I’ve Lived In

England, Spain, Wales

Join Couchsurfing to see Jose’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups