Фотографии пользователя Jose Romero Parede

Неполная верификация

  • Платежные данные проверены
  • Телефон не подтвержден
  • Личность не подтверждена
  • Адрес не подтвержден

Хочет встретиться

  • Последний раз на сайте: 6 months назад

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Jose. Это бесплатно!

Обзор

  • 3 Отзывs 2 Подтвержденные хостом и гостем
  • Fluent in English, Spanish
  • 29, Male
  • Пользователь с 2012
  • MSc in Digital Marketing
  • Marketing and International Business
  • Родной город не указан
  • Профиль заполнен на 100%

Обо мне

I am a young adult quite easy-going. I love discovering the world, cultures and sharing happiness and love to others. I always give a nice smile and like making new friends!

Что привело меня на Couchsurfing

I love meeting new people from other cultures and with another way and view of seeing life.

Each one drops a portion of them inside you. I´ve hosted some people at home from different countries and I´ve been delighted of that, especially when I was living in Colombia.

Интересы

I love cooking for people from other cultures to let them taste the best of my cuisine influences, that in order to make them experiment how the food from my country tastes.... Delicious

I love going for a walk

I love dancing, my way to release myself

I love traveling and getting rich culturally.

  • culture
  • dancing
  • dining
  • cooking
  • partying
  • clubbing
  • traveling
  • music

Музыка, кино и книги

pop, rock, R&B, britpop bands. Commercial Music, Deep house, salsa, vallenato, cumbia, Tropical (typical from my country),

Movies: Transformers, Belier Family.

Классная вещь, которую я сделал(-а)

Went to Scotland for a week staying in small tiny towns and visiting some whiskey distillery on my own. I felt amazing and excited to have the chance to experience a great culture with no one. Once in life.

Учу, учусь, делюсь опытом и информацией

I love teaching some of my skills like dancing or even my digital marketing knowledge, my culture in general for those whose feel interested in, especially to teach my language, typical cuisine. Sharing my experiences to my friends, love and a big smile.

Чем я могу поделиться с хостами

Typical Food
My music
My Language
My Experiences
My Digital Marketing knowledge

Где я побывал(-а)

Belgium, Czech Republic, Denmark, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Israel, Italy, Portugal, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States, Venezuela

Где я жил(-а)

Colombia, United Kingdom

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Jose. Это бесплатно!