Josefine Gyllensvärd's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Josefine’s full profile.

Overview

  • 1 reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Swedish; learning French, German, Korean
  • 25, Female
  • Member since 2017
  • Student
  • Foundation in fashion
  • From Stockholm, Stockholm County, Sweden
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

My nickname is Ine so feel free to call me that, I will teach you how to pronounce it when we meet up.
I grew up in Stockholm but am currently staying in Seoul for the summer.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I want to be able to meet people from around the world and travel to places where I can meet locals to learn more about their culture and every day life.

Interests

  • arts
  • culture
  • performing arts
  • fashion
  • crafts
  • hiking
  • art history
  • nature
  • traditions
  • swiming
  • tvseries
  • fashion design

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I have exhibited a performance piece along with a video installation at the Modern Museum of Art in Stockholm (maybe not the most amazing thing I've done but definitely the thing that sounds coolest).

Teach, Learn, Share

I will teach you all about Sweden and our strange but charming culture and traditions. I can also tell you all about art, art history, fashion, fashion history and I have a weird habit of memorizing interesting facts that I will randomly tell you.

Countries I’ve Visited

Croatia, Denmark, England, Finland, France, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Latvia, Morocco, Poland, Slovenia, South Korea, Spain, Sweden, Turkey, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Sweden, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Josefine’s full profile.