Jose Antonio Noguera's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 1 day ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Jose Antonio’s full profile.

Overview

  • 3 references
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning German
  • 33, Male
  • Member since 2011
  • Studying, learning, listening to music, watching TV shows...
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

Curious, funny, a bit shy in the beginning... but after that beginning, I'm an easy-going person who likes to travel, party, knowing interesting people and read really good books. Books and party in the same sentence? You'll be surprised!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'd like to open my eyes and expand my mind. I'd like to know people from every country, from every culture.

Interests

Grow up as a human being, learning... see the world!

Music, Movies, and Books

Music: Aerosmith, Guns n' Roses, Two Steps From Hell, Iron Maiden, Hans Zimmer, Johannes Bramhs... I love Rock, but I'm open to hear everything.

Films: The Godfather trilogy, every Batman's movie, Inception, Big Hero 6, La Diner du cons, Se7en, Fight Club... black comedy, thriller... so many genres ;)

Books: Lord of the rings, LA Requiem, Norwegian Wood, 1984... I'm very interested in great classics

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I've created a bussiness with a few friends.
When I was one of the coordinators, my team and I gave a local event in my university an entire new approach, and now it had become one of the most important in my region.
I survived Telecommunications Engineering studies (and it's not that easy to not get mad! hahaha)
I'm Spanish and I don't like flamenco neither bullfighting.

Teach, Learn, Share

I'm not a really good cook, but I know how to do a really good home-made burgers :D

Now I'm in the middle of a huge change in my life and I have a lot of stories and differents life approaches that, maybe, could be interesting for you.

I'd like to learn as much as I can from every hoster, every city and every person in an event. I just want to open my mind.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Good conversation about everything (sport, books, travelling, politics, people...), a lot of Erasmus stories (and the ammount keep growing), different life visions...

As I said, I'm not a very good cook, but I like cocktails, I know how to prepare a few of them and, of course, Spanish sangría and I know how to do a really good home-made burgers.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Czech Republic, England, Germany, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Laos, Morocco, Poland, Portugal, Slovakia, Spain, Sweden, Thailand

Countries I’ve Lived In

Austria, Ireland, Spain, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Jose Antonio’s full profile.

My Groups