Fotos de Jose Luis Martinez Gallego

Perfil no verificado

  • Pago no verificado
  • Teléfono no verificado
  • Documento de identidad no verificado
  • Dirección no verificada

Acepta invitados

  • Última conexión hace about 23 hours

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Jose Luis. ¡Es gratis!

Resumen

  • 10 Recomendacións 6 Confirmadas y positivas
  • Fluent in English, Italian, Spanish; learning Chinese, German, Portuguese
  • 26, Male
  • Miembro desde 2012
  • Studying International Business, working at the Italian C...
  • No se ha indicado la formación
  • No se ha indicado la ciudad natal
  • Has completado un 100% de tu perfil

Sobre mí

CURRENT MISSION

Living.

ABOUT ME

Im a nice person, funny, spontaneous, good friend, ima very postive person that loves travel , meet new people , new cultures , i like so much the adventure and new challenges.

PHILOSOPHY

Live and let live.

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Staying with surfers
Hosting surfers
Travelling and meeting couch-surfers from all over the world

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I've met amazing people

Intereses

.Adventure, sports, food, beach, music, cultures, life styles, languages.

  • dining
  • cooking
  • mexican food
  • traveling
  • music
  • sports
  • languages
  • beaches

Música, películas y libros

.Dumb and dumber the best movie ever
.Forest Gump
.The Shawshank redemption

.I like every kind of musi, but i prefer latin music

.My favorites books are of Jorge Bucay

Algo increíble que he hecho

Well one day i had this idea: lets take a bus tomorrow and travel around central america and i did it from Mexico to Panama one of my best experiences and trips in my life..
See the sunrise at the top of a mountain.

Walk to almost the top of a volcano in cental america and see the reflection of the lava and can feel all that heat.

Enseña, aprende, comparte

.I can teach you spanish, italian and i speak some of portuguese.
.I love cook i can teach you how to cook authentic mexican food, and latin food.

Im currently studying chinese and german.

Países que he visitado

Austria, Belize, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Costa Rica, Croatia, Czech Republic, El Salvador, France, Germany, Guatemala, Honduras, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Nicaragua, Norway, Panama, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States

Países en los que he vivido

Austria, Estonia, Italy, Mexico, Spain

Insignias antiguas

  • Vouches 9a938eb8eddceeeb3ee4276e3d530a48c5fcca7895c8f13b8b23592736f3d037
    1 Respaldar

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Jose Luis. ¡Es gratis!

Mis grupos