Lucho T.  Tello's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login 3 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Lucho’s full profile.

Overview

  • 14 references 9 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, Spanish; learning French
  • 34, Male
  • Member since 2008
  • Business owner
  • Business administrator
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

To know people from different cultures and learn about different points of view. Everyone has something to contribute

ABOUT ME
I love travelling, specially if I am going to enjoy nature. Meeting with new people, who are open mind and positive. Also hanging out with friends, good conversations and meeting new people. I am open to nearly all types of people. I know some countries of America (north and south) and Europe. I'm planning to travel to Asia next year

Nowdays, I'm in a project to send peruvian fruit to Europe

PHILOSOPHY:
Happiness is a trip, not a destination.
Enjoy about little things of life.
Any experiencie is a good one.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

A german friend talked to me about this when I was in Europe.
I enjoy knowing new people, I think I can learn a lot of things from them (also they from me), when I talk with someone of different culture. Is nice to offer time, happiness and ideas with someone interested in.
Of course I like my city, so I would be happy to show the different faces of Lima

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE
I had great experiences in CS. Of course I could introduce myself into the culture of the places I visited. I didn't feel like the tipical tourist visiting the same places everyone do, I prefer meeting new people. I've met amazing people, with whom I still keep in touch.

Interests

In everything, I'm a curious person haha, including trying new food.

  • culture
  • traveling
  • business
  • nature
  • trekking
  • sport

Music, Movies, and Books

Movies: Amelie Poulain, Avatar
Music: Depends on the moment, but basically classic rock, salsa and some reggaetton
Books: Mostly Mario Vargas-Llosa´s

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Everyday with my fruit business

What I Can Share with Hosts

Time, good conversation, laugh, eating in authentic places or cooking

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Belgium, Brazil, Chile, Colombia, Ecuador, France, Germany, Italy, Mexico, Netherlands, Panama, Poland, Spain, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, Peru, United States

Old School Badges

  • 2 Vouches

Join Couchsurfing to see Lucho’s full profile.

My Groups