Jose Maria Sanchez Villamañán's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 7 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Jose Maria’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Spanish
  • 24, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • University student
  • I'm studying doble degree of pharmacy and biotechnology i...
  • From Albacete, Spain
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Right now i just want to make the most of my life, visit as many places as I can, and finish my degree.

ABOUT ME

I don't really know what to say about my self. I guess i'm the kind of guy that try to make everyone happy, although it takes a huge effort. I think i am a friendly guy, i always love making new friends, and even more if they are from different cultures. I really think that getting to know different cultures an languages broadens the mind.

I've never done something similar to couchsurfing, but i looking forward to host someone and being hosted anywhere. This could be a great experience.

PHILOSOPHY

Live your life, have as much fun as u can, (solve and) leave problems behind and forget about them.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

right now i'm living in a students residence so currently i can't provide anyone with a couch! As soon a i can i'll tell u guys!

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I have no experiences with couchsurfing. I'm a beginner with this web page. The most similar experience is living with four host families for 3 week each time, twice in London, once in LA and Dublin.

Interests

I'm interested in so many stuff. I love music, clubbing, traveling.. I guess i like most of the common things people do...

I'm interested in learning languages. At the moment I only speak english and spanish, but i'm thinking of taking a third language during summer vacations.

I don't like studying (don't enjoy it at all) but I study as hard as I can to pass al my subjects and have a nice summer.

  • clubbing
  • traveling
  • music
  • languages

Music, Movies, and Books

The most meaningful book in my childhood is Harry Potter. I watched every movie and read all books.

I enjoy all movie genders. If a movie is good I don't care whether if is a romantic or horror movie.

Music: You can find a lot of different kind of music in my Spotify playlist.
Macklemor, Rihannah, Will.I.Am, 30 seconds to Mars, Miley cyrus... Anything.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Oh god, what a difficult question... I really can't come up with an idea. LOL

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Egypt, France, Germany, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Luxembourg, Netherlands, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Jose Maria’s full profile. It’s free!