Фотографии пользователя Josh Callanan

Верификация не пройдена

  • Платежные данные не подтверждены
  • Телефон не подтвержден
  • Личность не подтверждена
  • Адрес не подтвержден

Принимает гостей

  • Последний раз на сайте: about 2 years назад

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Josh. Это бесплатно!


  • Нет отзывов
  • Fluent in English, French; learning Estonian, French, German, Russian
  • 24, Male
  • Пользователь с 2012
  • Student :)
  • Studying International Relations
  • Из Melbourne
  • Профиль заполнен на 70%

Обо мне

I'm a young chap from Melbourne, wondering about the planet from time to time. I enjoy meeting new people from places I have never been, drinking beer/wine or any beverage for that matter in seemingly undesirable establishments , going to the cinema to see a good film where all the actors in the film are unknown to me, walking around a part of a city that I haven't been to before, revisiting my favourite cities and seeing friendly faces, keeping in touch with people over many years despite not seeing them, then finally seeing them again. I like listening to people's funny conversations on public transport, I like it when people are friendly for no reason on public transport, I like public transport in general. I like to cook with many many friends and think in these moments what a lucky person I am.

Что привело меня на Couchsurfing

I decided a few years ago that I liked being abroad and that for probably most of the years I have left in my life, will be spent hopefully living abroad. I feel very stimulated and fulfilled making the acquaintance of new people, from different places who can maybe give a different perspective on the world. I like to visit places a little bit out of the ordinary sometimes and ugly for me is often just as interesting as beautiful when it comes to travel.


I study kind of politicsy stuff so I guess I would say that is my main interest. I wish I had more interesting things to write about but oh well.

  • cooking
  • wine
  • beer
  • walking
  • drinking
  • movies
  • reading
  • traveling

Музыка, кино и книги

Music - Changes a lot, probably mostly into electronic stuff these days.
Movies - I like Eastern European cinema, cool to see what stuff they put on the screen.
Books - I like to read random second books I pick up on my travels.

Классная вещь, которую я сделал(-а)

I think living in all of the countries that I have lived in has been amazing. It has given me an insight into the people and that's what I love most about these experiences.

Учу, учусь, делюсь опытом и информацией

Teach - How to count to 10 in Estonian (you probably can already do it in my mother tongue if you're reading this).

Learn - How to count to 10 in your language (unless I already how to and in that case some weird words of your choosing).

Share - How to count to 10 in our own secret language that we will invent over the course of an evening.

Чем я могу поделиться с хостами

I think we gonna have fun. :)

Где я побывал(-а)

Belgium, China, Croatia, Czech Republic, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Hungary, Latvia, Lithuania, Monaco, Netherlands, Poland, Slovenia, Thailand, United Kingdom

Где я жил(-а)

Australia, Estonia, France, Germany

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Josh. Это бесплатно!