Josh YB's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 60% response rate
  • Last login 1 day ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Josh’s full profile.

Overview

  • 89 references 67 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, Spanish; learning Arabic, Estonian, Portuguese
  • 31, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • MBA student
  • Maestría
  • From Tallinn, Harju County, Estonia
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I'm a world Citizen.
My passions: Dancing, Regueatton, Bachata & Salsa.
Play the guitar, learn new language, talk about Startups and tech business.
Although I’m very self confident I’m humble and ready to listen everyone’s stories.
I have widely travelled around and lived in 7 countries and have travelled over 75 cities now. You can guess that I might have few interesting stories ...that i could share with you. If you will write me please just be you.. honest... i have a special power to feel people. Don't lie because I will know :P .. Cheers and keep enjoying life.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

.

I´ve hosted quite interesting people already in Mexico City, Morocco and Estonia. I am on this community since I found likeminded people.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

France, Indonesia, Spain, Argentina, Whole Europe, Russia, Nordic countries

Interests

Travel, travel travel!!!!!!
Meet crazy people, parties, culture, sport (swimming), playing guitar and sing.

  • singing
  • bachata
  • traveling
  • guitar

Music, Movies, and Books

Trailers and Horror movies,especially zombies :P
48 laws of power, i love that kind of creepy books

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Drink a coffee with Moroccan people into the Jemma l fna, but when i said moroccan i meant really local !!

Teach, Learn, Share

I have learned a lot of stuff from CS, since tricky card games until how play some musical instruments, I can share always my language knowledge, try to teach some Spanish and the most valuable stuff i can share with you is my traveler experience. I will always encourage you to travel even more and more :).

What I Can Share with Hosts

Well... I always try to make comfortable my guests, I am just thinking in the way i would like to be treated. If i have the chance i usually spend some time hanging around.

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Australia, Belgium, Cambodia, Egypt, El Salvador, Estonia, Finland, France, Guatemala, Indonesia, Italy, Laos, Latvia, Lithuania, Malaysia, Malta, Morocco, Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Singapore, Spain, Sweden, Thailand, Tunisia, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Estonia, France, Indonesia, Mexico, Morocco, New Zealand, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Josh’s full profile.

My Groups