Jóshton Saldivar's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Jóshton’s full profile.

Overview

  • 1 reference
  • Fluent in Spanish; learning English, German, Italian, Turkish
  • 36, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • No occupation listed
  • Licenciatura
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 80% complete

About Me

Hi there, my name is Antonio but close friends call me Toño. I am 32 years old but look younger Lol. I live in San Luis Potosi in the Central northeast part of MExico. I have been workinf for my state for five years, I was born in Cardenas, San Luis Potosi but grew up in a small town in the state of Tamaulipas. I am very interested in meeting new people from around the world. One of my dreams is to visit each country in the world. Well here I am to meet you to have a good time. :)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Well I dont know how to explain it, but i really want to help people traveling near my place to feel safe and relax like if they were at their homes. One of the reason also it is because I plan to travel the world so maybe I would need someone to give me what I can give at my place to others. So lets make it a better world sharing what we can share and help each other.

Interests

  • traveling
  • adventure
  • meet people

Music, Movies, and Books

ALL KIND OF MUSIC

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

TRAVEL BY MYSELF TO ANOTHER COUNTRY

Countries I’ve Visited

Cuba, Germany, Turkey, Ukraine, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Mexico, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Jóshton’s full profile.

My Groups