Joshua Chin's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Joshua’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Korean; learning Chinese, French
  • 24, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • student
  • university
  • From Seoul, Korea, Republic of
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

Hello!! I am Joshua or Yontae. I was born in USA but grew up mostly in South Korea! I am dual citizened. So that's why I have two names haha. I am a university student and I've been through the ROK Army but I worked in US Army through a program going on between Korea and US.
I am kind of extrovert and like to make friends!
I can't tell everything about me here so if we have chance see ya!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

honestly I am on this for my trip and I want to know how the people live from the country I travel!

Now in korea, I can't afford on my own cuz I am living with my parents haha but if we are friends, why not! my parents would love to invite my friends.

Interests

1. Love EATING! Want to try all kinds of foods!!! I also like cooking, watching movies, listening to music, reading, work out, drinks.

2. I like to skateboard, wakeboard, snowboard and surfing(which I am still learning these days).

3. I like the beach.. like water activities

  • cooking
  • working out
  • drinking
  • movies
  • reading
  • traveling
  • music
  • surfing
  • snowboarding
  • skateboarding
  • wakeboarding
  • beaches

Teach, Learn, Share

Korean..and life stories..?lol
I like to talk and share our stories and interact!

Countries I’ve Visited

China, Thailand, Turkey, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

South Korea, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Joshua’s full profile. It’s free!