Joshua Sapwell's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • 50% response rate
  • Last login 7 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Joshua’s full profile.


  • Human Recourse Consultant
  • Commerce Bachelors Degree
  • From Geelong, Victoria, Australia
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

25 year old Aussie that loves meeting new people, trying new things and exploring the world!

I grew up and studied in Geelong (about 1.5hrs south west of Melbourne). While I was young, I was lucky enough to travel with the family to Europe and the US and even though I was only 12 this is definitely where the travel bug was formed.

As soon as I had the money (19) I was on the first plane out of Australia and onto Europe as a solo traveller and haven't looked back. Although COVID put a pause on travelling (especially for us Melbourne folk) I am taking every opportunity I can to get back out into the world.

Along the way I have met some of the most amazing, kind-hearted human beings and this platform has been a huge driving factor behind it. I couldn't be more grateful.

Now, I work as a Project Manager in Melbourne (not remotely unfortunately) and try to squeeze in as many hobbies as possible ☺️

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To meet new people and enjoy new experiences!


  • traveling
  • sailing
  • badminton
  • business
  • food
  • skating

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done


What I Can Share with Hosts

Great food, delicious cocktails and a good time 😊

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, China, France, Germany, Indonesia, Ireland, Italy, Japan, Liechtenstein, Mexico, Monaco, Netherlands, Singapore, Spain, Switzerland, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In


Join Couchsurfing to see Joshua’s full profile.