Joshua Wellse's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Joshua’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 4 References 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English
  • 25, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • Journalist
  • Degree
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

I am a 22 year old journalist in Ingham and am wanting to help travellers on their way up the Bruce highway. I am always up for a Chat and will always go exploring with Surfers when I can.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I have a home just off the Bruce Highway and thought why not :)

Interests

Sports and lots of it. I play touch, tennis, squash , netball and handball.
I also enjoy reading and exploring the mountains of North Queensland.

  • environment
  • reading
  • sports
  • tennis
  • rugby
  • racquetball
  • handball
  • netball
  • journalism
  • mountains
  • squash

Music, Movies, and Books

I pretty much like any books, movies or songs you put in front of me. Always up for new ideas too.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Moved from my comfort zone to take on new challenges.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you how to talk lots and play rugby league haha.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I hopefully can share a good house, a good environment and a great time.

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Fiji, New Caledonia, New Zealand, Vanuatu

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, New Zealand

Join Couchsurfing to see Joshua’s full profile. It’s free!