Josh Norris

Melbourne, Victoria, Australia

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Josh’s full profile. It’s free!


  • First aid and catering
  • Paramedicine. Have previously studied Animal Science.
  • From Melbourne, Victoria, Australia
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


People say I'm a pretty chilled, easy going guy. I love the outdoors and being active, meeting new people and having a good time, good music and other `stuff like that`. I just finished my paramedic degree and now I'm anxiously waiting for a job offer!


Better to regret something you did, than something you didn't do.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


I've only hosted two surfers so far, but I've had 2 swedish guys on my couch for about a year not so long ago. Definitely hope to host some more people through CS now that I'm back home in Melbourne. While travelling I enjoyed meeting up with other CSers, attending meetings and couchsurfing where possible.


I`ve had some great experiences and met some truly fantastic people thanks to CS.


People, fun, laughter, travel, rock climbing, beaches, exploration, food, drink, music, good friends, health and science.

Music, Movies, and Books

I like a big variety of movies and music, depends on my mood or the moment. I don't read enough outside of uni.. Currently trying to get through 'Shantaram'.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

The Devil's Throat of Iguazu Falls - Amazing!

Teach, Learn, Share

I'm always willing to learn new things. I can teach some first aid, and probably a few other things :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Brazil, Fiji, Mexico, Paraguay

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, Brazil, Mexico

Join Couchsurfing to see Josh’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups