Joshua Goran's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 6 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Joshua’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 4 References 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English
  • 30, Male
  • Member since 2008
  • budding farmer
  • 2 years of college for design
  • From Wellington, OH
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

live simply, lightly, and kindly

ABOUT ME

I live with 4 lovely folks in Kent, OH. I work on an organic CSA/vegetable farm and at a local bicycle shop.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Surfed a few times, with amazing experiences thus far!

Haven't hosted via CouchSurfing yet, since we've been transient lately...but we're settling down.

Interests

Bicycles, organic food, music, potlucks, baking, building, taking apart, repurposing

  • dining
  • cooking
  • baking
  • vegetarian
  • vegan
  • organic food
  • shopping
  • knitting
  • music

Teach, Learn, Share

Beth and I have been been cooking vegetarian and vegan meals for ourselves and others for a few years now, so we've managed to figure out how to make some things that taste good and are good for you. We know how to fix bicycles, various things, and build houses out of mud.

We want to learn to spin and knit. And lots of things.

Countries I’ve Visited

Canada, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Joshua’s full profile. It’s free!