Logo orange

Gyöngyi Hevesi

Vienna, Vienna, Austria

Not Accepting Guests

Last login 7 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Gyöngyi's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 34 Positive References
  • Fluent in German, Hungarian; learning Czech, English, Norwegian, Spanish
  • 27, Female
  • Member since 2010
  • studying, exploring, having fun
  • Marketing, Environmental Economy, Ru...
  • From Paks
  • Profile 60% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

I always try to get the best out of everything! :)

ABOUT ME

I'm very active and have positive way of thinking. I'm a very social person. I feel lucky, because I have tons of friends around me. But I like making new friends and I like to get to know other interesting people.I have a lot of dreams and plans, and when one of them comes true,I suddenly start looking for a new one. I've spent an exchange semester in Norway and gained a lot of memorable experiences. :) After a half a year staying abroad I would like to keep this international feeling and meet travellers and make friends from all over the world!
I've also lived in Germany, in Frankfurt am Main for 3 month last year. Now, after I have finished my university studies, I've started a new life, working and living in Vienna. New country, new challenges! Well, I'm looking forward for new experiences...

PHILOSOPHY

"No two men see the world alike." /Goethe/

"Stop waiting for your dreams to happen... Go out, live and make them happen."

"Hagas lo que hagas ámalo."

"Das Leben ist kein Ponihof, aber mit genug Motivation und Begeisterung wird mein Leben mein Ponihof sein! :)"

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Normally, when I'm at home in Budapest, I like hosting surfers. I would like to help travellers to explore how beautiful our capital city is. I would like to return all the kindness and care what I got from my hosts before. :)

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I have a lot of memorable experiences: New Years Eve parties, great hosts and kind surfers. But the more good experiences I have, the more I need!

Interests

I like cooking, hiking, trekking, sailing, cycling, parties, dancing and singing, foreign languages, making friends and simply having fun! :)

One Amazing Thing I've Done

Selling balloon animals on the main square of Krakow...
Hiking and rock climbing in Norway...
Sailing in fjords!!!
Sunbathing in Bergen! (It's said to be impossible, but I still managed it in April!)

Teach, Learn, Share

I would like to get to know the gastronomy of other countries.

Countries I've Visited

Austria, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Germany, Greece, Italy, Malta, Norway, Poland, Romania, Slovakia, Switzerland, Ukraine

Countries I've Lived In

Austria, Germany, Hungary, Norway

Join Couchsurfing to see Gyöngyi's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile