Photos de Josslynn Riot

Profil vérifié

  • Membre vérifié par paiement
  • Numéro de téléphone vérifié
  • Pièce d'identité non vérifiée
  • Adresse non vérifiée

Souhaite faire des rencontres

  • Dernière connexion il y a 4 months

Rejoignez Couchsurfing pour consulter l'intégralité du profil de Josslynn. L'inscription est gratuite !

Présentation

  • 29 Références 13 Confirmé et positif
  • Fluent in English; learning French, Spanish
  • 29, Female
  • Membre depuis 2008
  • Bicycle Mechanic, Youth Worker, Nanny
  • High School, Bike Mechanic School
  • Aucune ville natale indiquée
  • Profil renseigné à 100 %

À propos de moi

My name is Josslynn.
I am openly queer and am a transwoman. I love spending time in safer spaces made intentionally for queer folks.

I play drums and accordion and love creating music.
I'm currently searching for a band to join or create.

I currently live in a cooperative house and have always loved communal living and sharing resources.

Pourquoi je suis sur Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I have met a lot of really nice, friendly, interesting and amazing open minded people while traveling,
I participate by talking to people about making our world a healthier and more tolerable place to live. We are all different and there is beauty in all of our differences.

Centres d'intérêt

I like making music and playing music with anyone who enjoys expressing themselves through art. I enjoy bicycles, bicycle maintenance, discussions about queer politics, anti-oppression and anarchy.

The truth is I am interested in so much that it gets ridiculous sometimes.

  • arts
  • politics
  • traveling
  • music
  • guitar
  • drums
  • languages

Morceaux de musique, films et livres

I like all sorts of music with a good beat and politically conscious lyrics.
I enjoy books that explain how to build things and make things yourself. I enjoy subversive films that make you analyze a lot about the world and the system that we live in.
One of my favorite books is Woman on the edge of time by Marge Piercy.
I am generally into sci fi books about a futuristic intersectional feminist utopia.

Une aventure extraordinaire que j'ai vécue

The most amazing thing I have done so far is learn from others and teach the skills and knowledge that I have learned.

Enseignez, apprenez, partagez

I teach folks how to play guitar and drums. Plus I'm a skilled bicycle mechanic and have taught lots of people how to fix their own bikes.

I would like to learn as many languages as possible. I am learning about multiple cultures and I enjoy sharing stories and sharing skills I have learned along the way.

Ce que j'aimerais partager avec mes hôtes

My musical talents, hard working ethic when it comes to getting things done and I am super open minded and down for lots of things.

Pays que j'ai visités

Canada, Guatemala, Mexico, Saint Kitts and Nevis

Pays dans lesquels j'ai vécu

Canada, United States

Old School Badges

  • Vouches 9a938eb8eddceeeb3ee4276e3d530a48c5fcca7895c8f13b8b23592736f3d037
    4 Recommanders
  • Pioneer 9e5c6d07410be6ad972e78858727f5a200c4ebab1f9bb897eb4d7cbee90959a8
    Badge de pionnier

Rejoignez Couchsurfing pour consulter l'intégralité du profil de Josslynn. L'inscription est gratuite !

Mes groupes