Lukas Meier's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 17 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Lukas’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 8 References 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German, Spanish; learning French
  • 34, Male
  • Member since 2008
  • World Peace and more Tomate Loco!
  • university
  • From basel stadt
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

freelance, dance and laugh about life

ABOUT ME

I live in medellin now until at least june 2016, and I try to get a residency here. I've not been here for a long time and am looking for friends.

I consider myself to be friendly. I even try to not fart in elevators.

I am relaxed and easy to get along with, I can adjust myself to a lot of personalities.
On weekends I tend to go to a bar or club on fridays and saturdays, sit by the rhein with some beers bbqin or just hang out with friends. Depending on the night I can very well sleep through half of the next day :-)
I like going out and meeting new people. I typically enjoy people who are a bit crazy and who don't try to be cool.

PHILOSOPHY

Just be as you are - I like these people - it's just a better atmosphere when nobody is trying to act cool.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I met an argentinian and heard stories from another csler. I was at several CS meetings and invited other CSlers over to parties.

Interests

skiing, snowboarding, surfing, sailing, hanging out, drinking, eating, playing

  • dancing
  • beer
  • partying
  • drinking
  • clubbing
  • surfing
  • sailing
  • skiing
  • snowboarding
  • freelancing

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

i've met persons I love.

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Australia, Bolivia, Chile, Cuba, Germany, Greece, Iceland, Indonesia, Italy, Jamaica, Mexico, New Zealand, Peru, Thailand, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Switzerland

Join Couchsurfing to see Lukas’s full profile. It’s free!