Joumana Ben's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 1 month ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Joumana’s full profile.

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Arabic, English, French, Italian, Russian; learning German, Spanish
  • 30, Unspecified gender
  • Member since 2018
  • Business Development Administrator
  • Masters in Dimplomatic Studies
  • From Libya
  • Profile 70% complete

About Me

Living in Malta 📌
Been living there for 11 years 🤗🇲🇹
In Berlin 4-17 Dec
I'm 1/2 Libyan,1/4 Russian and 1/4 Egyptian
🇱🇾🇷🇺 🇪🇬
I speak Italian, English, Russian, Arabic and a bit of French :)
We will definitely get along if you are into bars with live music, being creative, trying new food, cooking and prefer chill nights over partying :)
Respect, honesty and kindness 💕
IG: mylife_asitgoes

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Would like to meet people from different cultures to share knowledge and experiences while travelling and make new friendships all over the world

Interests

  • photography
  • cooking
  • baking
  • painting
  • music
  • comedy clubs
  • portrait photography

Music, Movies, and Books

Indie and Alternative Music, prefer tv shows I can binge watch - I'm a reader once in a while

Teach, Learn, Share

We can language exchange, cook and explore new gigs and places

What I Can Share with Hosts

Cooking, Photoshoots and language exchange 🤗

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Egypt, France, Germany, Ireland, Italy, Libya, Malta, Netherlands, Russian Federation, Spain, Switzerland, Tunisia, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

Egypt, Ireland, Libya, Malta

Join Couchsurfing to see Joumana’s full profile.