Photos de Johanna Römer

Profil non vérifié

  • Membre non vérifié par paiement
  • Numéro de téléphone non vérifié
  • Pièce d'identité non vérifiée
  • Adresse non vérifiée

Accepte éventuellement des demandes d'hébergement

  • Dernière connexion il y a almost 2 years

Rejoignez Couchsurfing pour consulter l'intégralité du profil de Johanna. L'inscription est gratuite !

Présentation

  • 2 Références 2 Confirmé et positif
  • Fluent in English, German; learning French
  • 30, Female
  • Membre depuis 2010
  • Aucune profession indiquée
  • major in law
  • De Berlin, Berlin, Germany
  • Profil renseigné à 90 %

À propos de moi

CURRENT MISSION

always find something new to learn an experience

ABOUT ME

I´m a person that loves the challenge of life and change and that is very enquiring and full of joy and happiness. I love to laugh.
In private, I prefer good, deep and sometimes also intense and philosophic conversations with my friends.

Sometimes I´m also a little daydreamer.

PHILOSOPHY

Life is defintely to wonderfull and extraordinary to be wasted. Just make the best out of it. Who knows if you´ve more than one?!

Pourquoi je suis sur Couchsurfing

I prefer it to meet and get to know people that live in the country, I`m exploring.

Centres d'intérêt

I`m interested in many stuff such as different kinds of sport starting from gliding, Kung Fu, dancing, up to wake boarding and others.
Currently I started to dance ballett and play socker.

  • arts
  • photography
  • dancing
  • gardening
  • board games
  • reading
  • traveling
  • sports
  • vegetarian cooking

Morceaux de musique, films et livres

I love crime thriller and history novels as well as science fiction books and books simply about love.

Sometimes I think that I´m a bit addcted to movies. Some of my favorites are: Forrest Gump, Monty Python and the Holy Grail, Erin Brockovich, August Rush, Casanova, The Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy, and Stardust.

I like to listen to a lot of different kinds of music such as rock, soul, indie and jazz.

Une aventure extraordinaire que j'ai vécue

I have done soloing. It was awesome.

Ce que j'aimerais partager avec mes hôtes

a lot of fun an laughter
great cooked food

Pays que j'ai visités

France, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Norway, Poland, Scotland, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Thailand

Pays dans lesquels j'ai vécu

Germany

Rejoignez Couchsurfing pour consulter l'intégralité du profil de Johanna. L'inscription est gratuite !