Joy Chakravarty's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 22 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Joy’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 2 References
  • Fluent in Bengali, Bangla, English, Hindi, Marathi (Marāṭhī); learning Hungarian
  • 33, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • Software Engineer
  • Bachelor of Engineering
  • From Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I love travelling, meeting new people, learning about different cultures, trying different cuisines, in short I love living :).

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Wherever I've been I've met some incredible people who made me feel welcome, I just want to extend the same to other travelers.

Interests

football (Arsenal till I die!!), travelling, badminton, music, playing guitar, movies, reading, socializing etc. Least interested in ironing and cooking.

  • movies
  • reading
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • music
  • guitar
  • soccer
  • badminton

Music, Movies, and Books

Too many of them.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I've travelled (and survived) in Mumbai trains #virarLocal

Teach, Learn, Share

I don't have much to teach maybe some things to share but I'm willing to learn.

What I Can Share with Hosts

experiences and good moments

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Greece, Italy, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Singapore, Slovakia, Switzerland

Countries I’ve Lived In

Hungary, India, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Joy’s full profile. It’s free!