Joy Igamba's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 3 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Joy’s full profile.


  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Swahili; learning Japanese
  • 28, Female
  • Member since 2022
  • Gardener
  • No education listed
  • From Kenya
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

Hi my name is joy and I'm a plant hobbyist..i love my plants and I love my dogs..
I believe in living in the now cause life is too short...
I believe that we should all be try to leave this planet better than we found it.. The closer your are to nature the closer you are to yourself...
Give it a grow 🌱

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To meet people from different cultures and share my life experience and journey on this planet together 🌱


  • animals
  • dogs
  • festivals
  • animal care
  • adventure travel
  • macrame
  • jewelry making
  • gardening,

Music, Movies, and Books

Alternative rock, alternative soul, pop,rnb, EDM.
Movies - adventure
Books - plant books

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Swimming with dolphins in kisite, mpunguti
Nurturing plants and watching them grow
Living and staying with animals and seeing how they interact with nature
Climate change

Teach, Learn, Share

Gardening skills

What I Can Share with Hosts

Stories, Plant knowledge, listening ear, having fun together, pet sitting and teaching them how to make hair jewelry

Countries I’ve Visited

Kenya, Tanzania, Uganda

Countries I’ve Lived In


Join Couchsurfing to see Joy’s full profile.