Fotos de Joyce Heester

Perfil Não Verificado

  • Pagamento Não Verificado
  • Telefone Não Verificado
  • Documento de identidade não verificado
  • Endereço Não Verificado

Não Aceita Hóspedes

  • Último login há over 1 year

Registre-se no Couchsurfing para ver o perfil completo de Joyce. É grátis!

Visão geral

  • Sem referências
  • Fluent in Dutch, English; learning German
  • 22, Female
  • Membro desde 2016
  • Working as a waitress at the moment
  • Finished vocational Education/communitiy college
  • De Netherlands
  • Perfil 50% concluído

Sobre Mim

When I'll be going on my trip through Europe, I'll be 21. Worked with people with disabilities for 4 years, that's also what I studied. How to help people with different mental/physical disabilities through their day to day life.
I'm starting on my Bachelor in September 2017. Still deciding whether I'll study English (and becoming an English teacher) or speech therapy.
Now is the perfect time for me to explore Europe a little since I have some time to kill untill it's September ;)

Por que estou no Couchsurfing?

It might come in handy when I want to meet locals or need a place to stay last minute!

Músicas, Filmes e Livros

I like slightly older pop music. I adore Madonna but I'm also fan of ABBA (no shame in my game)! Other than that I love me some Beatles and The Rolling Stones. I also like bands like Foo Fighters. But I like any kind of music, really.
I love Harry Potter and I read the books over and over again.

Uma Coisa Incrível que Eu Fiz

Gratuated college. That's kind of amazing for me, honestly. Also that I'm going to even start on my bachelor, haha.

O Que Posso Compartilhar com Anfitriões

I could make you some kick ass Dutch pancakes, ofcourse. And I can share my love for beer for you :)

Países que Visitei

Belgium, Curaçao, Germany, Portugal, Spain

Países em que Morei

Netherlands

Registre-se no Couchsurfing para ver o perfil completo de Joyce. É grátis!