Barcelona, Catalonia, Spain

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 3 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Anna’s full profile. It’s free!


  • Fluent in English, Italian, Spanish; learning Catalan, Valencian, French
  • 34, Female
  • Member since 2011
  • Playing in theatre, working as a teacher and enjoying life
  • I've been studying all around Europe, and grown up in a l...
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me


Open my heart


I like many things in an artist what I more like is to work in theatre


to have a personal philosophy

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


I can show u the city, and depending on the while I'll be happy to host you
don't expect turistics places...I love underground artistics places , galleries, theatres, electronic music clubs, cosy and hidden bars...


I've been travelling for a long while, then I like to meet travellers... now that my life is kind of fixed in Barcelona, to meet travellers makes me feel like I'm myself travelling


Art, sport, good food and good wine (well..many other things..)

Music, Movies, and Books

Jim JArmush movies, Nouvelle Vague French Cinema, Neorealismo, one of my favourite book is HIstorias de Cronopios y Famas by Cortazar
Actually Hispano-American LIteratures are incredibly credible for me
About music, I can mention Soul, expecially black female voices, Erykah Badu, Tina Turner, Ann Peebles,and of course Billie Holidays Jazz, Opera, etc etc etc
recently I've been listening to dubsteps and I like it...

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I've seen some very blessed spot on this earth

Teach, Learn, Share

I'll use a Julio cortazar quote: a los cronopios no nos gustan las moralejas

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Australia, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Croatia, France, Germany, Ireland, Montenegro, Serbia, Sweden, Switzerland, Thailand

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, Denmark, Italy, Spain, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Anna’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups