Logo orange

Marine's Groups

Marine Gwozdz

Arras, Nord-Pas-de-Calais, France

Not Accepting Guests

Last login about 1 month ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Marine's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 8 Positive References
  • Fluent in English, French; learning Spanish
  • 25, Female
  • Member since 2008
  • student ( english teaching master )
  • at school
  • From arras, france
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

make my dream come true ( peoples, cultures... the world )

ABOUT ME

hi everyone. just to know a bit about me, my name is Marine, I am 23, French and I do LOVE traveling. I am doing an English teaching master in France and i try to travel as much as i can. I studied a year in England and i taught french a year in the US. Every summer, i try to fly somewhere ( my shopping is buying air tickets ).
Im curious about every culture, every country so when i travel i wanna meet locals and experience their living style. meet me coz Im fun, sociable and GREAT. XXXXX

PHILOSOPHY

what does not kill you make you stronger
make your dream come true
take a risk, take a chance, make a change

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

My first couchsurfing experiences were in Florida, I spent some times in Fort Myers, Marathon and Miami and that was great. My host were wonderful ( unfortunatly, they were working and I could not spend the day with them ) but they all told me what to do, where to do....
I have never had a bad experience in couchsurfing. I also did couchsurfing on the East coast for christmas and that was awesome. all my couchsurfers were great and we had a good time together

Interests

my goal : I want to travel all around the world
Im fond of the culture of the English-speaking world( my studies are very important to me ) . I do love animals, sporty challenges, MY FRIENDS, MY FAMILY.
i love being surrounded by people.

Music, Movies & Books

bruno mars
maroon five
coldplay
j zay
the lumineers
fun

One Amazing Thing I've Done

the causeway road in northern ireland, the machu picchu
being a teacher at uni in the US for guys who are over my age
all my roadtrips in the US where AMAZING and all the people i met over there.

Teach, Learn, Share

I would love to improve my english level ( ive been studying english for 4 year ), I even taught english and french in UK and the US. I could help people to learn french.

Countries I've Visited

Bolivia, Canada, Germany, Greece, Iceland, Ireland, Peru, Poland, Puerto Rico, Spain, United Kingdom, United States, Viet Nam

Countries I've Lived In

France, United Kingdom, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Marine's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile