Joyson Chris's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login about 2 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Joyson’s full profile.


  • 85 references 72 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, Tamil; learning Italian, Spanish
  • 33, Male
  • Member since 2013
  • Medical Process Innovation Engineer
  • Master in Applied Mechanics
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

You would never move forward without a new meet, I'm always curious about my next meet.

dont regret too much , let it go. - catch the moment -it's easier to accept others, than to change them. It's wiser to understand them, than to get angry. And most of the time, it's more fun to love them, than to leave them.


Music, Movies, and Books

Movie which make me cry ll become close to my heart. Coz I like the movies which are related to me and my life. Music......Come on it's 24x7. And books..........Someone should convince me to read :/

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Bikepacking in Bretagne, Cycling to Lac de Monteynard (I had a dream about that too) the moment was so dreamatic, My lonely trip in India,Almost all the hitchhiking moments, Bikepacking in the Black forest(Germany), Hitchhiking trip in Norway, Bikepacking in Iceland (1400kms by bike and 1800kms in total), Backpacking in Georgia, Bikepacking in Corsica, Bikepacking in Slovenia West loop

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you dance. We can share about our cultural experiences

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Croatia, France, Georgia, Germany, Iceland, India, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Northern Ireland, Norway, Slovenia, Spain, Switzerland

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, India, Ireland

Join Couchsurfing to see Joyson’s full profile.

My Groups