Jesús Peraza's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 0% response rate
  • Last login about 4 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Jesús’s full profile.

Overview

  • 1 reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Portuguese, Spanish; learning German
  • 29, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • Mechanical Engineer
  • PhD in Propulsive Systems
  • From Caracas, Distrito Capital, Venezuela (Bolivarian Republic of)
  • Profile 80% complete

About Me

I am a 28 y/o Venezuelan guy. I moved around 6 years ago to Spain and currently I live in Barcelona.
I love traveling and meeting new people with the same interests and I consider myself very lucky for having been able to visit some amazing places around the world, so far. However, there are always new and great plans to be made and a lot to learn about new people.
Personally, I like to laugh and to make people laugh. I deeply love music and I am trying to pick the guitar back up and to learn how to play the ukulele. I am always willing to explore a new place or to have a good conversation with a cold beer.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I just found the platform quite interesting after using it. It is a very organic way to meet new people and to travel without expending a lot.

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Brazil, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Italy, Malta, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Spain, United States, Venezuela

Countries I’ve Lived In

Spain, United States, Venezuela

Join Couchsurfing to see Jesús’s full profile.