Logo orange

Jeremy Le Floc'h

Barcelona, Catalonia, Spain

Wants to Meet Up

Last login about 3 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Jeremy's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 19 Positive References
  • Fluent in English, French, Spanish; learning Catalan, Valencian
  • 27, Male
  • Member since 2010
  • Working in IT French Company in BCN
  • I studied 3 years computing network.
  • From I was born in Paris, but grew up in Nantes (Brittany, France)
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Knowing someone from each countries in the world

ABOUT ME

I grew up in Nantes (Brittany, France) and after few years, I took my bags and went to Ireland to improve my English and travel. I found a job there in a call centre for Apple Inc., I was liking it as I can improve my English and meet lots of people and making new friends.

After almost one year there, I would change area and try a warmer country as the rainy and cold summer of Ireland started to bored me, even if I love this lovely country, the culture and people there.

This why I'm now in Barcelona, working in a French company in IT. I definitely love the weather in this city, not so much rain so far, but I'm missing a bit Ireland and those great pubs !! Some days I'll be back there... who knows... But now I should now enjoy and different great culture and improve a new language.

PHILOSOPHY

Help anyone you can, they will help you back !

One day someone told me: "If you want to live happy, you need to travel. However you need to travel with two bags. One to receive and one to give !"
I guess everyone should be agree.

Interests

-Travelling
-visiting
-sports
-party
-meet people and different culture
-History
-Brittany
-music
-talking
-listening great experience
-Beach

Music, Movies & Books

All kind of musics or movies but I'm not reading at all except tourist guide, newspaper or history boos.

One Amazing Thing I've Done

I spent 10 days in Romania for the wedding of a friend. A traditionnal wedding with 200 people but I was the only foreigner, it was so fun as I could communicate with several people even if most of them didnt speak english at all. But sometimes smilling is enough!

Countries I've Visited

Cameroon, Germany, Honduras, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Kazakhstan, Kenya, Libya, Mexico, Peru, Portugal, Romania, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Ukraine, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I've Lived In

France, Ireland, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Jeremy's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile