Fotos de Jason Castillo

Perfil no verificado

  • Pago no verificado
  • Teléfono no verificado
  • Documento de identidad no verificado
  • Dirección no verificada

No acepta invitados

  • Última conexión hace over 3 years

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Jason. ¡Es gratis!

Resumen

  • No se ha indicado ninguna ocupación
  • No se ha indicado la formación
  • No se ha indicado la ciudad natal
  • Has completado un 80% de tu perfil

Sobre mí

ABOUT ME

I am individual that enjoys putting a smile on peoples faces and make it a personal goal to make at least make one person laugh a day. Quiet individual at first, but as I grow older I am getting out of my shy shell; I've been told I am soft spoken so I am going to try to be louder from now on. Honest, hardworking, fun loving and noble individual who carries a chivalrous spirit no matter how many times he hears that chivalry is dead. Currently a student, applying to medical school this summer and with that said, when I do have a couch of my own you will be very welcome to stay...I'll let you know on that one but I'm working on it. :)

Intereses

I enjoy being active (I feel fat right now b/c after this I need to study still): running, mountain biking, rock climbing, hiking, camping (need to do a whole lot more), I am going to try rugby tonight. I love going for a runs with my dogs when I get to see them. I am rather a science nerd so I do enjoy new topics and discoveries in science (neuroplasticity, embryological development of the nervous system, tissue printers, although I hate memorizing them biochemical mechanisms detailing the physiological functioning of human metabolism are a beautiful product of dedication and discipline and when put together is pretty cool). Becoming a more avid leisure reader (any recommendations?). I love hearing travel stories and of what people learn abroad away from their homes; it is a reminder of the stories I'd like to discover when I have the opportunity to travel.

  • dogs
  • beauty
  • running
  • traveling
  • cycling
  • hiking
  • camping
  • rock climbing
  • rugby
  • science

Algo increíble que he hecho

- Climbed at Yosemite with my bro; 1 wk of minimal showers, beard growing, time with my bro and the beauty that is Yosemite NP
- Worked with dead people for a few months
- A drive down the Pacific Coast Highway is always breathtaking

Países que he visitado

France, Germany, Italy, Mexico, Peru, Spain, Switzerland, United States

Países en los que he vivido

United States

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Jason. ¡Es gratis!

Mis grupos