Juri Fischer's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 10 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Juri’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference
  • Fluent in English, German, Swedish, Swiss German; learning Swedish
  • 26, Male
  • Member since 2011
  • Student, becoming a teacher
  • Teachers College
  • From Basel, Basel-Stadt, Switzerland
  • Profile 85% complete

About Me

26 year old guy from Switzerland. Studying at teachers college. I like to travel. Feet and bike are a great transportation possibility. Meet new people? Always. Playing in and conducting a theatre group.

This summer: 2 weeks in Sweden, hiking, camping, enjoying life and nature :-) & 2 weeks Switzerland/Ticino

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I like the idea, it's good to keep in touch with your friends, and always a good opportunity to meet new people and places.

Interests

- travel
- bike
- music
- people

  • traveling
  • music
  • cycling
  • hiking
  • camping

Music, Movies, and Books

music music music... to list anyone wouldn't be fair for the ones not listed. Very interested in good books and literature. Right now I'm reading Eggers "The Circle" – very interesting and highly recommended.

Countries I’ve Visited

Denmark, France, Germany, Greece, Israel, Italy, Netherlands, Scotland, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Switzerland

Join Couchsurfing to see Juri’s full profile. It’s free!