Juan Esteban's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Juan’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 2 References
  • Fluent in English, German, Spanish
  • 24, Male
  • Member since 2017
  • Student
  • Kingston University London
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I am 23 years old. As you have seen I grew up in Colombia but I have not stopped living in different place such as Spain, Switzerland and London since I was 16.

I am a very tolerant person who enjoys meeting new people from different backgrounds.
I love skiing
I don't have any brothers or sisters.
I like cooking Fajitas for special guests.
and I am a very outdoor person.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I am in couchsurfing mainly because a lot of friends recommended me this website for travelling. I enjoy staying in hotels but I also love the sense of adventure and meeting new people in a not mainstream way.

Music, Movies, and Books

Maddona.
Kylie Minogue
Keane
Los Amigos Invisibles

1984
The lexus and the Olive tree

Seven
So many...

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

parachuting
ride horses in Iceland
Met the pope

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach Spanish and how to cook the best fajitas and burgers in the world.

What I Can Share with Hosts

A good night party or a special dinner.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Canada, Colombia, France, Germany, Iceland, Mexico, Netherlands, Portugal, Switzerland

Countries I’ve Lived In

Colombia, Spain, Switzerland, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Juan’s full profile. It’s free!