Juan Pacheco's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 0% response rate
  • Last login 7 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Juan’s full profile.

Overview

  • 4 references 4 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Spanish; learning English
  • 32, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • Estudiante
  • PhD Candidate
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I love nature and adventure I am a PhD student I am fluent in Spainsh and will love to helps others in learning. I am open minded and respectful person I respect privacy and every relegion, Hope, I can make your experince better in this short life.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I want to improve my English and make good friends. I like to know other cultures and peoples. This is one of the best platform.

Interests

  • sports
  • adventure travel
  • nature
  • dance
  • salsa
  • food and drinks
  • adventure trekking

Music, Movies, and Books

Rock, Salsa, HipHop, Enrique Iglesias, Shakira, Bryan Adams,
Titanic, The reader.
Wonder, Harry Porter.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I have travelled to Amazon, lived with local tribes and survived in the wild, it was a really one the best experince of my life .

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach Spanish!
I can teach cooking, Agriculture .! I want to share my idea.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can share food, utensils, house etc.

Countries I’ve Visited

Colombia, Ecuador, France, Spain, Sweden

Countries I’ve Lived In

Ecuador, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Juan’s full profile.