Juan Perroni's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 9 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Juan’s full profile.

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning French
  • 30, Male
  • Member since 2018
  • Data Visualization Analyst
  • System Analyst and Business Managment
  • From Córdoba, Córdoba, Argentina
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hi there :)
How are you doing?
My name is Juan Miguel and I am 29 years old. I consider myself to be a: sympathetic, energetic and nice person. I am responsible and patient. I love discovering new cultures and meeting new people. I love that we as people are all so different, yet we are also so similar. :)

I am really into languages as well: my mother tongue is Spanish, but I also speak English and I am learning French. I understand some Portuguese as well.

I live in Córdoba city, which is the second biggest city in Argentina. But I'm originally from a little town called Villa del Totoral, in the north of Córdoba. A very small town but worth a visit if you are ever in Argentina. :)
In fact my parents and my 2 sisters are still living there.

Furthermore, I am System Analyst and Business Management worker, so thankfully that means I can work anywhere in the world that has wifi :).

In addition, I have so many hobbies and interests. I love photography. I'm not a professional one but I'm improving a lot! I take my camera (Canon Rebel T7) to every place that I visit. Mostly, I like to take pictures of nature and take portraits of people.
Also, I have been playing tennis since I was 14, a quite long time ago. Also, I love teaching tennis too. I've been teaching people of all ages and I like it a lot.
One of my biggest passions is my love for travelling. I spent the last two years going to the US for 6 months to experience the American life, meet new wonderful people, learn a completely different culture and improve my English

** I use instagram as my main social media, where I blog and post the pictures that I take with my camera of the places that I visit. You can find me as "ExJuanMi" https://www.instagram.com/exjuanmi
* I, also, use so much my LinkedIn account, and it is https://www.linkedin.com/in/exjuanmi

If you are interested in hosting me or coming to Argentina please message me :).

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I am on couch surfing to discover new cultures and ideas. I am from Argentina and grew up in a very poor family. I never knew I would get the opportunity to travel, but here I am. :) I want to meet local couch surfers who can host me and I can host them when they come to Argentina. I want to become true friends. I will share my culture with you and you will hopefully share yours. :)
I am super excited for this new experience.

Interests

  • pets
  • culture
  • photography
  • technology
  • hiking
  • tennis
  • business
  • teaching
  • travel
  • art
  • english
  • plants
  • museums
  • french
  • mental health
  • learn
  • spanish

Music, Movies, and Books

I love all types of music. Send me a message with your favorite song. :)

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I have gone on over 10 roller coasters in one day!

Teach, Learn, Share

I love to teach Spanish and tennis. I love learning new things everyday. :D

What I Can Share with Hosts

I have experience as a Spanish teacher (while I was in the US) and a tennis instructor (in my hometown). I've been teaching both children and elderly.

I'm, also, a photographer. An amateur one but I like to take pictures of nature as well as portraits.

As I said at the beggining I'm a system analyst and maybe this is helpful :)

Also, I love plants and animals.

Countries I’ve Visited

United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Argentina, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Juan’s full profile.

My Groups