Juan Rava's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 15 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Juan’s full profile.

Overview

  • 1 reference
  • Fluent in English, Spanish
  • 43, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • lawer
  • No education listed
  • From Buenos Aires, Buenos Aires, Argentina
  • Profile 80% complete

About Me

Im a 39 years old man. I love travelling. I love meeting new people of different cultures, share and learn from them. Love to have long and relax talks, share a meal, or any other experience that let me know the culture of the places i visit.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

its the best way to know a different culture and to share mine. Its about giving and reciving.

Interests

the most important thing to know in a trip for me is people and their culture.

Music, Movies, and Books

into the wild!!

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

get lost in tafi valley. live in sapa Vietnam with local people. Meet varanasis backyards.

Teach, Learn, Share

Lear from you, share my experiences

What I Can Share with Hosts

my talk, my reflections, my simpathy, my company, my ears, and my help in whatever they could need.

Countries I’ve Visited

Andorra, Argentina, Belarus, Belgium, Brazil, Chile, Denmark, Egypt, Estonia, France, Georgia, Germany, India, Indonesia, Iran, Italy, Kazakhstan, Latvia, Lebanon, Lithuania, Moldova, Nepal, Poland, Qatar, Romania, Russian Federation, Spain, Swaziland, Switzerland, Thailand, Turkey, Ukraine, United States, Uruguay, Vatican City State, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Argentina

Join Couchsurfing to see Juan’s full profile.