Juan Sinisterra's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Juan’s full profile.

Overview

  • 3 references 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Spanish; learning English
  • 28, Male
  • Member since 2023
  • Teacher. Coach. Sport sciences. Dance. Football. Movement.
  • BSc Sport Sciences
  • From Cali, Valle del Cauca, Colombia
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hi! My name is Juan Sinisterra. 27. Colombian, Caleño 🕺🏽🎶😅. I'm just about to start my adventure of a lifetime, my first trip to Europe.

Ig @juan.sinisterra_
Facebook @juandsinisterra
WhatsApp number: +57 3104973493

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'm in couchsurfing because I'm giving up almost everything I have ever had and leaving in my home country everything I love on my way to my adventure of a lifetime my first trip to Europe and US. Also I think it could be a good way to save some money while meet people from all-over the world. What else could I ask for?

Interests

I'm a physical education teacher. I'm passionate about all issues related to body-mind practices. Also I'm interested in building the best version of myself learning from people of different cultures, with the hope of make this world a better place to live for everyone.

  • music
  • sports
  • dance
  • languages and cultures
  • movement

Music, Movies, and Books

Salsa, bachata, rock, pop. Latin and North American literature, history, politics, psychology; Scorsese, Tarantino, Spielberg, Del Toro... I like to try and learn about almost everything.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Exploring the beauty of my country 🇨🇴 is the most amazing thing that I have done.

Teach, Learn, Share

I'm just a human being who have been doing some sports, dancing and other body mind relates practices.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can offer a language exchange in English-Spanish. Salsa and bachata dance classes and maybe some physical preparedness for specific needs. Also I'm in the process of learning to cook, so it would be nice to prepare some food to share with you.

Countries I’ve Lived In

Colombia

Join Couchsurfing to see Juan’s full profile.